Fachbereich Sprachwissenschaft

MitarbeiterInnen Raum Telefon Kontakt
Lehrstühle
 
     
Prof. Dr. L. Anderwald 232 880-3347 anderwald@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. M. Meyer 215 880-3357 mmeyer@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. H. Wode (em.) 218 880-2245 wode@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
DozentInnen
 
     
Dr. Lars Blöhdorn 233 880-3338 bloehdorn@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Johanna Gerwin 223 880-3332 gerwin@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Beke Hansen 223 880-3332 hansen@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Ingrid Paulsen 216 880-3337 paulsen@anglistik.uni-kiel.de

Robert Daugs

223

880-3332

daugs@anglistik.uni-kiel.de

Mila Lütjohann 231 880-2679 luetjohann(at)anglistik.uni-kiel.de

Berit Johannsen

216 880-3337

johannsen(at)anglistik.uni-kiel.de

 

Sekretariat

     
Nicole Hudman 220 880-2672 hudman@anglisitk.uni-kiel.de