Fachdidaktik

MitarbeiterInnen
Raum
Telefon
Kontakt
Lehrstühle

     
Prof. Dr. O. Lindner
210
880-2256
 lindner@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. R. Haas
218
880-2245
 haas@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


   
PD Dr. Jens Bahns
221 880-2246
bahns@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Abgeordnete Lehrkräfte

     
Dr. Jörg Heinke
209
880-2258
heinke@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Yasmin Stroh-Kelleh
209
880-2258 kelleh@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Barbara Nehrlich
229 880-3355
nerlich@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Victoria Fehling
209
880-2258
 
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

     

206  880-3333 hiwis-fachdidaktik@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Sekretariat

     
N. Eschenburg
 220 880-2672
 eschenburg@anglistik.uni-kiel.de