Sprachpraxis / Language Experience

MitarbeiterInnen/ Staff Raum/ Room Telefon/ Phone Kontakt/Contact
Koordinatorin/ Coordinator
 
     
Denise Hodgson-Möckel 210 880-2256 hodgson-moeckel@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
DozentInnen/Teachers
 
     
Matthew Basey 211 880-2254 basey@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Graham Howard 211 880-2254 howard@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Peter Imsdahl 211 880-2254 imsdahl@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Robert Raabe 210 880-2256 raabe@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Helen Tatka 209 880-2258  tatka@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Elisabeth Winkler 204 880-3423 winkler@anglistik.uni-kiel.de