Fachbereich Fachdidaktik

MitarbeiterInnen Raum Telefon Kontakt

Lehrstuhlteam
     
Prof. Dr. Susanne Heinz 229 880-3355 heinz@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Svea Hundertmark 221 880-2246 hundertmark@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Kirsten Redlin 209 880-2258 redlin@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Nicole Stanislaus 209 880-2258 stanislaus@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Alexandra Schulz 209 880-2258 schulz@anglistik.uni-kiel.de

Sekretariat
     
N. Hudman 220 880-2672 hudman@anglistik.uni-kiel.de

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
     
Rebecca Janß 206 880-3333 hiwis-fachdidaktik@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Sven Pitann 206 880-3333 hiwis-fachdidaktik@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Hanna Tietz 206 880-3333 hiwis-fachdidaktik@anglistik.uni-kiel.de

Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen
     
Prof. Dr. R. Haas (em.) 218 880-2245 haas@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Jörg Heinke      
Helen Tatka