Fachbereich Fachdidaktik

MitarbeiterInnen Raum Telefon Kontakt

Lehrstuhlteam
     
Prof. Dr. Susanne Heinz 209 880-3355 heinz@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Sean Holt 221 880-2246 holt@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Svea Hundertmark 229 880-2258 hundertmark@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Leonie Korok 229 880-2258  
Dr. Ingrid Paulsen 221 880-2246 paulsen@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Kirsten Redlin 229 880-2258 redlin@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Jördis Schwarz 229 880-2258 jschwarz@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Birte Südel-Mauch 229 880-2258 suedel@anglistik.uni-kiel.de

Sekretariat
     
N. Hudman 222 880-2672 hudman@anglistik.uni-kiel.de

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
     
Astrid Richardsen 206 880-3333 richardsen@anglistik.uni-kiel.de

Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen
     
Prof. Dr. R. Haas (em.) 218 880-2245 haas@anglistik.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Jörg Heinke      
Rebecca Janß      
Alexandra Schulz      
Nicole Stanislaus      
Helen Tatka